SIDE BY SIDE
Compare garden pressure sprayers
Compare three hand-pumped garden pressure sprayers, including capacity, nozzle controls, carrying straps and filling features.
Ad · Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Product details | Spear & JacksonPump Action Pressure Sprayer5LPAPS · 5L PriceCheck price See current price and delivery on Amazon | ANSIOGarden Pressure Sprayer5L model PriceCheck price See current price and delivery on Amazon | GARDENAComfort Pressure Sprayer11130-20 · 5L PriceCheck price See current price and delivery on Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|
| Listed capacity | 5 litres | 5 litres | 5 litres |
| Power source | Hand pump | Hand pump | Hand pump |
| Nozzle adjustment | Spray to mist | Spray to mist | Mist to jet |
| Lockable trigger | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Shoulder strap | Included | Included | Included |
| Pressure-release valve | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Fill-level view | Translucent graduated bottle | Translucent tank with markings | Viewing strip |
| Lance length | 56 cm | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Hose length | 1.3 m | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Filling opening | Not confirmed | 35 mm listed opening | 12 cm cone opening |
| Integrated foot treads | Not stated | Not stated | Yes |
| Replacement parts | Check exact-model parts | Not confirmed | Manufacturer parts available |
| Customer rating | 4.4 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Ratings (approx.) | 55,000+ | 17,560+ | 1,180+ |
| Price & availability | View on Amazon ↗ | View on Amazon ↗ | View on Amazon ↗ |
Listed capacity is not permission to fill past the manufacturer’s maximum line; pressure sprayers need air space. Follow the sprayer instructions and treatment label, keep chemical equipment separate from plain watering, and release pressure as instructed before opening. These are tank sprayers, not hose-end spray guns.
Research retrieved 16 October 2026, with existing exact-model listing records dated 11 October 2026 where stated. Indexed listings may lag behind Amazon. Customer ratings are approximate snapshots and may combine variants. Prices, sellers and delivery charges can change.
“Not confirmed” means the detail was not verified in the sources checked. “Not stated” does not mean a feature is absent. Products have not been personally tested.
← All comparisons